CAD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    CA$140
    UNDER CA$140
    CA$140-CA$200
    CA$140-CA$200
    CA$200+
    CA$200+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Indie BG Wedding Dress

    FABRIC: Tulle and Lace

    CA$299

    product info

    This chapel train, sheath/column dress by Azazie is constructed in a concise tulle and lace. Indie BG features a back zip back style and a v-neck neckline. Indie BG by Azazie comes in sizes WD0-WD30. Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (21)
    4 Stars (6)
    3 Stars (4)
    2 Stars (2)
    1 Star (0)
    Fit
    Small (1)
    Slightly Small (0)
    Right (28)
    Slightly Large (2)
    Large (2)
    Color
    Cream (3)
    Diamond White (17)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    ktennille83
    Reviewed On: March 03, 2020

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: WD2
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    27
    Height
    68
    Right
    The sample/try on system is wonderful, I loved that I could try the dress in my own home. This dress is stunning! I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and the details. I will be getting married in this dress!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Stephanie
    Reviewed On: December 09, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    From start to finish Azazie was perfect! I originally ordered a sample in this dress to try on and then ended up ordering it in a custom size for my wedding. I did not need a single alteration when it came in - it was perfect. From ordering the sample to the custom dress I didn’t have any issues with Azazie and also ordered my rehearsal dinner dress from here as well. I’ve gotten so many compliments on this dress. Such an affordable and easy process and this dress stands way above anything I tried on at David’s Bridal.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Ggoodwin3223
    Reviewed On: November 24, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    34
    Hips
    43
    Height
    68
    Large
    I wanted to love this dress. I still do. Maybe with alterations so it’s a tighter fit in the butt and the bust. Beautiful dress though!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Vivian Rosa
    Reviewed On: November 20, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: WD4
    Height
    4
    Right
    This dress is absolutely stunning. The details and lace give it a romantic feel and look! I did not order custom sizing, but instead took it to get altered. It photographs very beautifully too! Make sure to wear good undergarments, because panty lines will show. Other than that, it was the best decision I made!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    lamberhm
    Reviewed On: August 08, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: WD0
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    35
    Height
    63
    Slightly Large
    I absolutely love this dress and am planning to buy it in a custom size. I’m wearing a WD0 in the pictures and pulling the excess fabric in the back for a more fitted look. Regardless, this dress is beautiful, incredibly well-made, ridiculously comfortable and just straight up made me feel like a babe. It’s the perfect mix of classy and sexy while still be timelessly bridal. I’ll update with additional pictures once I get my custom sized version in.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    shannon_m32
    Reviewed On: August 06, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    42
    Waist
    34
    Hips
    41
    Height
    67
    Right
    My entire experience with Azazie from start to finish was fantastic. I used the sample program and paid $20 to try on a dress at home. This was a great alternative to the typical high pressure and anxious dress shopping experience I had in other stores. After falling in love with the sample dress I ordered custom sizing and it came earlier than expected. The dress is so comfortable and fit like a glove. My only concern was the nude cups that came sewn into the dress. They are fine but I will be having different ones put in that I find more comfortable and fitting to my bustier chest. Lovely dress I can’t wait to wear it next month at my wedding.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Clugstonjamie
    Reviewed On: May 30, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    31
    Waist
    25
    Hips
    33
    Height
    58
    Right
    We got married 2 months after we got engaged- so we didn't have a ton of time to plan, and didn't have any money saved up for our day. I am SO happy I found Azazie. I'll be honest that I was really nervous about buying a custom-sized dress online without being able to physically see it but once it arrived I took it to my parents house and had a little fitting party with my mom and grandma and I couldn't have been happier. It fit just like I was I had hoped it would and all my nerves were immediately calmed. It was beautifully constructed and it had little details that I hadn't noticed when I purchased it that I loved (the flowers and beading on the waist/ wrists) Azazie may be too tech-forward for many brides who want that traditional try-on, but I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Azazie to anyone looking for a beautifully made dress on a budget. Mine came faster than I had expected- which was an awesome surprise. If I had the opportunity I would have ordered it sooner just to be on the safe side, though! Another awesome perk of the site was the show room. I wanted opinions from family that lived out of state and that was a super easy way to share my dresses with everyone.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    jaylynngracy
    Reviewed On: May 21, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: WD10
    Height
    66
    Right
    BEST DRESS I COULD HAVE EVER PICKED, SO INCREDIBLE COMFY. I FELT SO BEAUTIFUL IN IT. I 100% RECOMMEND "TRY BEFORE YOU BUY" I WAS A 18 AND UP AT DRESS STORES AND I WORE A SIZE 10. THE ARMS FIT A LITTLE TIGHTER SO AGAIN "TRY BEFORE YOU BUY." I DID ADD A BUTTON TO THE BACK TO HOLD THE TRAIN.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    ameliao
    Reviewed On: April 06, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: WD8
    Height
    65
    Right
    I love love love this dress!!! It fits perfect and doesn’t feel cheap at all. Came in that the perfect length. Picture below is the sample dress I tried on!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    haleyguillot
    Reviewed On: June 25, 2020

    Body Type: Straight
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    33
    Hips
    40
    Height
    6
    Right
    I wanted to love this dress so much. It was not flattering for my figure whatsoever and made me feel like I was a ghostly grandmother, tbh. Overall the quality of the material is good, however, the nude pads in the chest of the dress looked awful upon trying it on. The top half is see-through, which is not helpful if you're like me and have to wear shapewear. The bottom was opaque. I disliked the way it looked on me so much I didn't take a picture. I wish I loved it as much as I did when looking at it on the model.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Michelle
    Reviewed On: June 14, 2020

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    35
    Height
    59
    Right
    I loved my dress! Classy and sexy at the same time. I ordered the custom size and the only changes I had to make was shortening of the sleeve lengths, tightening of the shoulders, and removing about an inch off the hem. Highly recommend!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Aimee
    Reviewed On: May 28, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: 6772
    Height
    5
    Slightly Large
    I ordered this dress in a 14 based on the measurements. My street clothes size go between 10 and 12. I should have ordered this in a 12 as it runs larger than the provided measurements. It's a lovely dress, but not for me as it is more revealing in the front than I would like. However, it is possible that it seemed more revealing because it was too large. There's a lot I like about the dress but maybe I just need a different top style. Also, I am a bit bustier than would be flattering in the cup sizes provided. I'd have to swap out the cups as these shape my bust very oddly.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Kschwarz94
    Reviewed On: May 05, 2020

    Right
    This was not the dress for me but very beautiful, form fitting, and great quality! I loved the lace! Not itchy and very comfortable.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Jennapierce5
    Reviewed On: May 03, 2020

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    37
    Height
    68
    Right
    I am SO pleased with this wedding dress I chose. I had given my custom measurements after trying a sample dress first. I am so excited to wear this on my wedding day in October. It was finished being made earlier than expected too! Very good quality dress material and sewn up very nicely. 5 stars.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Jruth2011
    Reviewed On: March 23, 2020

    Body Type: Straight
    Height
    65
    Right
    I was extremely pleased with how quickly I received this item. It fit perfectly and I knew immediately it was the dress for me. The length was extra long but it helped me know how to order the dress. Sending it back to Azazie was simple! Thank you, Azazie!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Rachelbond1500
    Reviewed On: February 04, 2020

    Body Type: Apple
    Right
    I loved this dress! It's ultimately not the one I'm going with, not because it wasn't great (in fact I almost wish I could have this one) but because I was looking for something with a different pattern. However, I can't stress enough how comfortable this dress is while also fitting in all the right places. I have a large chest and this dress made everything look great (if you know what I mean). The fabric feels great on the skin, and while it's long and has long sleeves, it's breathable. If I was having my wedding in a warmer season (like early fall) I would have for sure chosen this one.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    trinilulu2017
    Reviewed On: December 16, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Right
    Beautiful dress but made me look old and didn't fit the overall relaxed feel I was looking for. Excellent quality and sewmanship.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    ktfenster
    Reviewed On: October 12, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    38
    Height
    63
    Large
    First off, I was very excited to try this dress. But it was way too large.. I used the sizing chart and ordered a size 4 as my measurements corresponded with. I knew the length would be too long, so I am not critical of that at all. But overall, I could have fit two of myself within the dress. This was disappointing to have the sizing be that far off. I guess the takeaway is that if you have a somewhat petite frame, the fit may be off for you.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Phoebe P.
    Reviewed On: October 07, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: WD16
    Height
    5
    Right
    This was the only long sleeved dress Azazie had that I found to be very pretty and I wanted to give it a try. After looking at the measurements I saw that I was a size 16 (probably a size 15 but, they don't have that option. Instead of going down to size 14 and having the possibility of the dress not fitting, I went up to 16). This was the first dress out of the 3 I had ordered to try on, that I had tried on at home. Looking at it on the hanger, I was like...hmm, not so sure. After trying it on, I was torn. The dress is very, very pretty. It is not an itchy lace! Not at all. The lace is incredibly soft, I was actually scared that my engagement ring might tear it as I was sliding the sleeve on. Size 16 fit me perfectly however, I felt as if this dress showed every. Single. Line. Curve. Roll. Etc...Now, if you are a person that does not notice those things on yourself, awesome for you! For me, I notice. And I did not like that. This dress is gorgeous but, not for me.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Armine
    Reviewed On: September 23, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: WD12
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    32
    Hips
    41
    Height
    170
    Right
    I feel so incredibly lucky! What a find! I went to many expensive stores and trunk shows. I actually was very close to purchasing a dress from a very well known brand for x25 the amount of this dress. Then I figured to give it a try. I mean who else ships the item to your house and asks you to try before buying? I fell in love immediately! I will come back to post pictures after my big day :) I am 5'7" Bust 38inches, waist 32inches and Hips 41inches THANK YOU AGAIN!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 1 of 2
    1 2
    ◄ PREV |