All Reviews 22362Reviews

Azazie Product Azazie Audrianna
Slightly Small
By LP on January 13, 2022
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Height
5
I wore this dress for my brother’s wedding and it was so comfortable and flattering. I received so many compliments! I am normally a size 8 but went with a size 12 so it does run small. The only alteration I had to make upon receipt was to hem the bottom, everything else was perfect. The entire process from at home try on to delivery went very smoothly and I would definitely recommend Azazie for your bridal party!
Azazie Product Azazie Pamela
Right
By laurenroller on January 13, 2022
body type: pear
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
37
Waist
32
Hips
42
Height
70
This dress is so lovely! I wish I'd been able to get a sample in a more vibrant color, but oh well. The deep v's in the front and back worked well for me and I love the gauzy sleeves. The 10 was a perfect fit as well. My only hesitation is whether it looks too matronly. Going to try some others, but this one is definitely a favorite!
Azazie Product Amy Try-on Dress
Right
By laurenroller on January 13, 2022
body type: pear
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
37
Waist
32
Hips
42
Height
70
The lace and detailing on this one is really beautiful, and I love how the bodice lace continues just a little past the waist. I'm not 100% sold on the sheer straps, so I'm going to try some other similar dresses, but this one is definitely on my list!
Azazie Product Mathilda Try-on Dress
Right
By laurenroller on January 13, 2022
body type: pear
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
37
Waist
32
Hips
42
Height
70
This dress is lovely and fit great! The skirt was particularly fun in motion. I'm still not sure if I'll choose this one (or if my bride will approve the high-low hem), but it's definitely a contender!
Azazie Product Azazie Katana
Right
By laurenroller on January 13, 2022
body type: pear
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
37
Waist
32
Hips
42
Height
70
This dress was nice, but didn't do much for me. It would have needed significant alterations to fit right in the bust and my husband (who helped me put it on) commented that the top snap seemed very weak, which is not great for a dress with this much plunge. In any case, it was nice, but not for me.
Azazie Product Updated Non-Medical Matte Satin Reusable Face Mask
Right
By grussotti23 on January 12, 2022


Great addition to my bridesmaid outfit. I loved having a mask that matched my dress perfectly. Definitely worth the extra $5.
Azazie Product Azazie Roxy JBD
Slightly Small
By grussotti23 on January 12, 2022
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: J16
Bust
37
Waist
32
Hips
39
Height
59
This dress is a really nice choice if you're a petite woman, like myself. The only downside for me was that the dress was a little tight around my bust. For reference, I am a 36C and 4'11". A junior dress was the right length for sure. Overall, I would recommend a dress from Azazie.
Azazie Product Azazie Lindsey
Right
By sarahjeandc on January 12, 2022
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust
47
Waist
40
Hips
50
Height
5
I love this dress. It's got pockets which is amazingly useful as a bridesmaid. It's also got thinker straps so you can easily wear a bra if needed, though it does also have padding if you're planning to go without. I got a ton of compliments on this dress. The pleats make it a little more unique and hid any concerns I had with my tummy.
Azazie Product Azazie Claudia
Right
By Erinn.thorn on January 12, 2022
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Height
65
Beautiful dress overall. I purchased a size A8. I am 5’5” 150lb and am a weight trainer so the wide part of my torso (above the waist) is wider than most females making that part a bit snug. I normally wear a 36 B bra and the cups in this dress fit but are a bit larger on me than what I would want ideally. The dress is about an inch too long for me but that can be adjusted with the correct shoes. The straps could be problematic if you have large arms or a tendency to pull your shoulder forward. I’m very pleased with this dress
Azazie Product Mimi Try-on Dress
Right
By curry.savannah on January 12, 2022
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 7498
I fell in love with this one. The at home try on was my size and it fit good. Only thing is the straps are super lose (I pinned them to get a better idea) and the length of the dress is super long but over all I loved it
Azazie Product Azazie Lindie
Right
By curry.savannah on January 12, 2022
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 7496
I did not like this one on me. The size was a little small which wasn’t a big deal since I did the at home try on but the material on the bottom was very poor. It reminded me of a cupcake wrapper.
Azazie Product Devi BG Try-on Dress
Small
By Kaitlyn.kimoto on January 11, 2022


This dress is so beautiful, it was one of my top choices but ultimately not the one I picked! Ordered it to try in both diamond white and champagne/white and loved the diamond white (pictured), the other colour just didn’t look as bridal to me. Shape is very flattering. Ordered it knowing it wasn’t the right size for me, but really wanted to see the style/colour and this is the only size they had available. Beautiful detailing. The long train was stunning but as to be expected, a little heavy so beware of that as there’s no pick up to be able to pin it when you’re walking around, etc.
Azazie Product Azazie Trudy
Right
By Amanda Horton on January 11, 2022
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust
37
Waist
29
Hips
40
Height
62
This dress was beautiful for my sister's wedding. It was so comfortable, but so classy , and I love that it has pockets. The custom size was perfect, and I would recommend this dress to anyone!
Azazie Product Kalea Try-on Dress
Right
By Kaylierenae on January 11, 2022
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: 7498
Height
62
This dress is EVERYTHING!
Azazie Product Azazie Sincerity Faux Fur Wrap
By Steele224 on January 11, 2022
Looked great and was perfect extra coverage for a very cold day. Unfortunately only one size option so it was a bit small for anyone that wears a L or XL and wouldn’t cross over to the slit but overall happy with it
Azazie Product Azazie Mellie
Right
By tatiana_528 on January 11, 2022

Size Ordered: A20
Absolutely loved this dress! I was hesitant at first about the size but I did order up since I read reviews about the top being tighter. Glad I did! It was flowy and flattering to my body. Comfortable to wear all night for my sister in laws New Year’s Eve wedding ❤️
Azazie Product Azazie Lorenza BG
Right
By Kayla.sparrow on January 10, 2022

Size Ordered: WD22
Bust
50
Waist
44
Hips
54
Height
70
I ordered this in sunrise pink and it is very subtle and so beautiful! The toile is actually sunrise pink coloured, not the underlay. As soon as I put this dress on, I knew it was the one. It is very light and comfortable to wear and the design and quality seem like you would have bought it from a dress store! I’m extremely impressed and recommend to anyone who may be on the fence buying online, it’s worth it!
Azazie Product Azazie Rogue
Right
By samanthahewick on January 10, 2022
body type: straight
Size Ordered: A6
Bust
34
Waist
29
Hips
39
Height
5
Great fit. Nice stretchy material. Hugs the curves, but the slit makes it easy to walk. Had a bunch of compliments on this. So comfy wearing it all day. Size: 6 Height: 5’8” Weight: 148 lbs
Azazie Product Rayna Try-on Dress
Right
By Jessica Kerr on January 10, 2022

Size Ordered: A12
Loved this dress when I tried it on! Decided to go with something that gave me more bra options.
Azazie Product Azazie Raine
Right
By Jessica Kerr on January 10, 2022
body type: straight
Size Ordered: A12
This dress was pretty…I felt like the bunching in the front could easily get out of place and the heart on the back wasn’t super distinguishable which is why I tried it on.
12345 ... 1135
PREV | NEXT