CAD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    CA$140
    UNDER CA$140
    CA$140-CA$200
    CA$140-CA$200
    CA$200+
    CA$200+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    All Reviews 18630 reviews

    Azazie Product Athena {Color} Lace Maxi Dress
    Slightly Large
    By yougotkendra on May 20, 2020
    Dress Color: SP White #ffffff
    Size Ordered: 3X
    Gorgeous dress but the top was kind of baggy I’m getting married on a beach
    Azazie Product Azazie Cecile
    Right
    By Rachel on May 20, 2020
    Dress Color: Mulberry
    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    40
    Height
    68
    I ordered a custom dress in "mulberry" and it turned out wonderfully! I would definitely do it again given the cost savings and quality of the dress. I normally wear a Small top and Medium (6 US)/Large bottom and am 5'7". These are the custom measurements I used: Bust: 33.00inch | Waist: 28.00inch | Hips: 40.00inch | Hollow to Floor: 55.50inch | Height (Bare Foot): 68.00inch | Extra Length: 2.00inch If I were to reorder this dress again the only change I would make would be to NOT add additional length. I am going to have to wear 4 inch heels and the dress still skims the floor. There is a little room in the chest, but nothing that bothers me.
    Azazie Product Sample Dress
    Slightly Large
    By Rebeca on May 20, 2020
    Dress Color: diamond_white
    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: wd0
    This dress was beautiful and well made, it is not the one for me however. I can tell you that it is beautiful and if it is your style, go for it! It was a little big on the buttocks waist and chest. I usually wear a 0 and have I big chest so I was concerned it would be too small on the chest, it was quite the opposite. I highly recommend getting a custom size for that perfect fit, it’s free so there’s nothing to lose!
    Azazie Product Azazie Pierrette
    Right
    By mjbrunick11 on May 20, 2020
    Dress Color: Dusty Sage
    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: A20
    Height
    5
    The dress fits perfect and I'm really happy with it. However throughout the process of finding the perfect dress for my best friends wedding I ordered several sample dresses and color swatches. I never had any issues with those items. They arrived on time and in good condition. However when my actual dress arrived it was put into such a small bag and then such a small box that it is INCREDIBLY wrinkled. I'm the only bridesmaid with this problem, so I'm not sure if I'm just unlucky or what happened. I'm going to have to pay extra money to take it somewhere to be professionally steamed or something to get the wrinkles out it is so bad. There is no way I could wear it to the wedding like this. I understand the company wants to save the customer and themselves money on shipping costs but they need to find a better way then just shoving it into the smallest bag and smushing it down to get the air out. Sample dresses are constantly being tried on and shipped and none of them were wrinkled like this. Pictures provided are after having it hanging on a hanger and "shower steaming" it for a week and a half. *Disregard the weird coloring, that is a camera issue not a dress/fabric issue. The dress color is wonderful and matches the color swatch perfectly.
    Azazie Product Azazie Aubrey
    Slightly Small
    By Kimberly Reid on May 20, 2020
    Dress Color: Dusty Rose
    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A2
    Bust
    32
    Height
    67
    The dress was packaged so nicely, in this gown bag. The dress was an almost prefect fit. The bust I measured for fit the dress size I ordered. But when I tried it on it fit very very snug in the dress... so kinda bummed. But the dress is beautiful (just needs to be pressed) can't wait to wear it to the wedding!!
    Azazie Product Azazie Florence BG
    Right
    By rantrim11 on May 20, 2020
    This is the first dress I’ve tried. I love the silhouette and the lace and pearls are so delicate. I wish the dip at the bust was filled in because there is a lot of cleavage if you have a larger chest. I also wish there was a small bit of lace somehow continuing into the skirt part of the dress. If these were the case, it would be my dress!
    Azazie Product Azazie Scarlett
    Slightly Large
    By megan.wright0917 on May 20, 2020
    Dress Color: Mist
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    32
    Hips
    43
    Height
    67
    Ordered this dress for my friends beach wedding and it’s great! My only complaint is that even tho I did custom sizing the bust is still a bit roomy but not the end of the world!
    Azazie Product Azazie Gabrielle
    Slightly Large
    By Katie E. on May 19, 2020
    I ordered this dress and it was more than I could ever imagine! It was a beautiful color in Dusty Rose and was so beautiful! I did custom ordering & it did come in a little too big in the bust area but I prepared myself for that because I was ordering online, so no surprise there. I am 5’1 and 85 lbs, this dress came out amazing!
    Azazie Product Azazie Idania BG
    Right
    By vanessahinojosa58 on May 19, 2020
    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: WD14
    Height
    66
    Wow this company and dress exceeded my expectations. I wanted to give it a try since I saw how affordable the dresses were. I found the one! I tried the sample size 16 but it was very loose from the backing and midsection. I will be placing a custom order. It was so comfortable and the design and fabric are absolutely gorgeous. Not to mention it has a built in bra and it is stretchy.
    Azazie Product Danica Sample Dress
    Right
    By Unkown on May 19, 2020
    Dress Color: black
    Size Ordered: a10
    Comfortable but I didn’t like that the one side had ruffles.
    Azazie Product Italia {Color} Midi Dress
    Right
    By kcings1 on May 19, 2020
    I’m so happy that I picked this dress. I felt so sexy and comfortable wearing it. I’m a plus size woman with meat everywhere lol. I barely get to wear nice things without a bra and when I saw that I could wear this dress without worrying about a bra strap showing I was sooo happy. Height 5’3 Weight 238 Size 18-20 Dress was an 0x(perfect)
    Azazie Product Blake Sample Dress
    Right
    By bowyerhk on May 19, 2020
    Dress Color: mulberry
    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A4
    Height
    65
    This dress was fine, but I didn't love it. The the top wasn't super flattering on me, and the fit just seemed off. I tried this dress on as a sample dress and chose to go with a different style.
    Azazie Product Natasha Sample Dress
    Right
    By bowyerhk on May 19, 2020
    Dress Color: orchid
    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A4
    Height
    65
    This dress was fine, but I didn't love it. The bottom seemed very full, and I thought the dress made me look heavier than I am. I am 5' 5", 135 lbs, and have an athletic build. I tried this dress on as a sample dress and chose to go with a different style.
    Azazie Product Azazie Marta
    Right
    By bowyerhk on May 19, 2020
    Dress Color: Mulberry
    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A4
    Height
    65
    Negatives: The dress is poorly constructed, and you can tell it's a little cheap. You can see the boning through the bodice which looks bad up close. Positives. The dress fits nice and fits true to size. I'm 5'5', 135lbs, athletic build and A4 fit me well. It is long on me, but I expected that. The color was beautiful and exactly what the bride wanted. The dress arrived much sooner than expected which was nice. The back of the dress is very fun and flatering.
    Azazie Product Azazie Indira
    Slightly Large
    By kassidylaff on May 19, 2020
    Dress Color: Grape
    Size Ordered: A28
    I had just received the dress on 5/13/2020. It does need a little tailoring in the upper part is a little too loose for my liking but that’s my error I ordered a size bigger just to have some leeway. It’s a great dress and I’m so excited to wear it on my wedding day.
    Azazie Product Azazie Everett
    Right
    By Ali on May 19, 2020
    Dress Color: Vintage Mauve
    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A16
    Bust
    42
    Waist
    35
    Hips
    49
    Height
    65
    I ordered this for the actual event I have to attend without trying it on first and I’m so glad I did. It fits perfect, but you still have the option to “customize” the size because of the tie back! Only thing is I did need assistance in tying the back and I need to stand of straight because it really has no structure. I still am in awe and happy I chose this one!
    Azazie Product Azazie Samantha
    Right
    By Cristinascavo on May 18, 2020
    Size Ordered: A4
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    35
    Height
    64
    Very pretty and good quality. The weight of the fabric is slightly heavy, but standard for a bridesmaid’s dress. I’m 5’4” and 125 lbs, the size A4 fit almost perfectly. The straps are just slightly too long, and obviously it would have to be altered to my height.
    Azazie Product Limitless {Color} Mini Dress
    Right
    By lauren.f on May 18, 2020
    Great summer dress! Good quality for the price. It's lightweight and a flattering style. The only negative is that the colors are not how they appeared online - the flowers are more orange than in the photo.
    Azazie Product Amber Light {Color} Midi Dress
    Slightly Large
    By lauren.f on May 18, 2020
    Cute dress! The style and quality are really nice for the price. The color is a nice rich bugundy, which is pretty, but not what I expected based on the picture which looked like a deep brown. I ordered a medium based on the sizing chart, but it is too big in the bust/shoulders.
    Azazie Product Azazie Tanicia
    Large
    By d.dufon on May 18, 2020
    Dress Color: Dusty Rose
    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A10
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    39
    Height
    63
    As someone that measured into 3 different sizes and a tight budget (I couldn't spend the money on sample dresses) I decided to size for the biggest part of me, my bust, which put me in an A10. Now after I got the dress and tried it on, everything was huge on me, even the chest area; I feel like I could have sized into an 8. But here's the biggest issue, the arm holes. They were pretty tight in a ten, to the point I was tugging on them to try and stretch them out because it kind of hurt. So I'm happy I didn't get the 8 because I would be afraid my arms wouldn't fit. I need a lot of alterations done on it (hem it up, bring in the waist, raise the neckline a bit because it doesn't line of with my cleavage and it flaps around, along with trying to loosen up the arm holes. It's going to cost more than the dress itself did). The material was alright. The dress itself it pretty heavy and makes for a really hot day in July. The slit was nice up the leg, you can't really see it unless you stick your leg out purposely. Overall, I wouldn't recommend this dress and I would have never bought it if it wasn't for the bride.
    Page 1 of 932
    1 2 3 4 5 932
    ◄ PREV |