CAD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    CA$140
    UNDER CA$140
    CA$140-CA$200
    CA$140-CA$200
    CA$200+
    CA$200+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    All Reviews 17974 reviews

    Azazie Product Azazie Ginger Allure
    Right
    By Laura Beth Winchester on July 31, 2020
    Dress Color: Dusty Rose
    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    40
    Height
    61
    This dress was exactly what I was hoping for! I have a larger chest size, so I opted for something I knew would be flattering and also make me feel comfortable dancing the night away. The color was spot-on, and the straps on the back are elastic so it's extremely easy to move around in! The top is padded, so you don't have to worry about wearing a bra or fiddling with a sticky bra the whole night. I truly have zero complaints about this dress.
    Azazie Product Azazie Bianca
    Right
    By Xxcandacexx19 on July 31, 2020
    Dress Color: Dusty Blue
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    41
    Waist
    35
    Hips
    41
    Height
    61
    I ordered my dress custom size it’s very beautiful!
    Azazie Product Azazie Luxy
    Right
    By alexisberesid on July 31, 2020
    Dress Color: Vintage Mauve
    Size Ordered: A4
    This dress is gorgeous and looks exactly like the photo. I ordered one of the preset sizes and it fits like a glove. The material is nice and durable and the bodice has cups so you don’t have to worry about a bra, since it’s an open back. Very happy with this dress!
    Azazie Product Azazie Arden
    Slightly Small
    By Emily Nelson on July 30, 2020
    Dress Color: Dusty Blue
    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    44
    Waist
    42
    Hips
    48
    Height
    66
    I got the Custom Fit Sizing for this dress. It fit like a glove but there is no wiggle room at all. I suggest adding 1/2 inch to an inch to your measurements if you want a little wiggle room. There is padding in the dress so you don't necessarily need to wear a bra, not that I have room to wear one with mine. Please be aware that I measured correctly. As my husband says, "Measure twice, cut once". I wish I had added an inch to all my measurements so I could have had room for a bra. Mind you I WAS wearing the bra I intended to wear with this dress when I took my measurements. So again, I would add 1/2 inch to an inch to your measurements when it comes to bust and waist size. Side Note: I seriously love the slit and pockets on this dress!
    Azazie Product Azazie Kelis
    Right
    By nunyabeezwax on July 30, 2020
    Dress Color: Dusty Blue
    Size Ordered: A4
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    32
    Height
    65
    A very light, airy material. Will be good to wear in a summer wedding. Fabric is thin but opaque. The thinness of the fabric means that you need to wear no-show undies or shape wear if you want a smooth look without underwear lines. With the padding in the bust, I do not think a bra will be necessary. The A4 length is perfect for me if I wear 1.5” heels. FYI: The straps in the back are difficult to put on yourself - you will feed need help to tighten the dress straps!
    Azazie Product Azazie Morning Glory MBD
    Slightly Large
    By bsgsmom on July 30, 2020
    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A18
    Bust
    42
    Waist
    37
    Hips
    47
    Height
    67
    The only sample size available was a 16 and I knew it would be a little too small. I was unable to zip the sample, and it was getting too close to the wedding for custom, so I ordered the 18. The 18 is slightly too big in the bust cups, but fits well everywhere else.
    Azazie Product Azazie Luxy
    Right
    By OkieBride on July 29, 2020
    Dress Color: Desert Rose
    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A8
    This dress fit perfect and is very comfortable. It also arrive about a week early!
    Azazie Product Sample Dress
    Large
    By Denise Lara on July 29, 2020
    Body Type: Apple
    Height
    5
    Love the quality of the material and how comfortable I felt with it on. Will definitely be ordering more dresses soon
    Azazie Product Azazie Hailey
    Right
    By JessicaJ_88 on July 29, 2020
    Dress Color: Cabernet
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    37
    Height
    59
    This dress is very flattering! I wanted a sweetheart neckline and a back that covered up any bulging areas. This dress is perfect! I tried this dress on in a size 4 before ordering and it was too big. I did the custom sizing, which I highly recommend. I am 4'11 1/2, so I always need alterations, but not with this dress! The straps, waist, and dress length are right where I need them. You can't see the slit in the picture, but I feel that it is tasteful, yet gives the dress a little something extra. I hope this helps! Happy dress shopping :)
    Azazie Product Azazie Aura BG
    Right
    By averiwing on July 29, 2020
    Dress Color: Diamond White
    Size Ordered: WD8
    Height
    69
    The perfect wedding dress! Wore it the whole night and never got tired of the way it flowed perfectly. Loved every detail.
    Azazie Product Azazie Everett
    Slightly Large
    By kalliestotlar420 on July 29, 2020
    Dress Color: Pool
    Size Ordered: A16
    I love this dress! It’s so comfortable and I’m pretty tall (5’9”)and it’s long enough for me. Only this is once you do your measurements, if you are kind of between two sizes I would go with the smaller size. I was worried about the fit being too tight if I went with the smaller size as I have a larger chest but it is almost too loose. It will work but I definitely would have gone with the smaller size
    Azazie Product Azazie Ginger Allure
    Small
    By jacklyn.vanscoy on July 29, 2020
    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    33
    Hips
    43
    Height
    66
    The dress was too small in the back where the zipper is. I had actually lost weight since sending in my measurements so I’m not sure what happened. It fit everywhere else though and the color was nice. More red than ii thought it would be but that was expected since batches are dyed individually.
    Azazie Product Azazie Swatches - Bridesmaids & Wedding Party
    By katherine griggs on July 28, 2020
    Color: Agave
    Absolutely LOVE Agave! It sets the tone for the whole vibe I want for my wedding. And the swatches are large and sturdy so I can get a real feeling of what the dresses will look like in person.
    Azazie Product Azazie Aphrodite with Detachable Train BG
    Right
    By missysweetheart6 on July 28, 2020
    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: WD18
    I bought this dress for my wedding in Jamaica. Sadly, that didn't happen. We unfortunately had to change the venue three weeks before the wedding and I feel it was still the perfect dress. Everyone that seen my wedding pictures loved my dress. I couldn't have been more happier about this purchase. It hid my hips with the train and even when we went to dinner I could sit and be comfortable in it no problem.
    Azazie Product Tanicia Sample Dress
    Right
    By morgan on July 28, 2020
    Dress Color: dusk
    Size Ordered: A14
    Such a comfortable dress! Fit very well, a bit long for my 5’8” stature. It may work with heels, or may have to have it shortened slightly. Seems well made for the price.
    Azazie Product Azazie Luxy
    Right
    By Kelsey.goldberg on July 28, 2020
    Dress Color: Wisteria
    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    31
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    37
    Height
    64
    Ok so I am not a fan of this company at all but it’s what the bride has chosen. I’m not a fan since I feel like everything’s cheaply made, BUT.... this is probably the best dress I have tried on and decided to go with. I got it custom sizing which turned out to be great the only weird thing about this dress is the clamps where the strings in the back go. It doesn’t make any sense and I’m a bit worried of them breaking but I still say it you struggle with the same frustration I had trying on so many samples this is one of their better dresses and comfortable.
    Azazie Product Sweet Desire Dark Green Velvet Midi Dress
    Slightly Large
    By Bethany on July 28, 2020
    Dress Color: SP Burgundy #30
    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: S
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    37
    Height
    63
    This dress is pretty and well made. Feels luxurious. I ordered a size small based on my measurements and my usual size, and I think I could maybe have made the extra small. The skirt at the back is nearly to my ankles, and there is a bit of extra room all round. With my smaller chest, the extra straps are definitely necessary to keep this from falling down.
    Azazie Product Camella Sample Dress
    Slightly Large
    By Chapel on July 28, 2020
    Dress Color: dusty_sage
    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: a10
    Bust
    40
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    40
    Height
    63
    This dress came in an A10. I ordered larger to fit my bust. 34DDD. It is weirdly made. Fit my waist, typically an 8, yet extremely large on my bust. In the pic I’m actually pulling it right to achieve the look. Will not be ordering the dress.
    Azazie Product Kaitlynn Sample Dress
    Right
    By Chapel on July 28, 2020
    Dress Color: dusty_rose
    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: a8
    Bust
    40
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    40
    Height
    63
    Beautiful dress. Very revealing if you have a large bust area. I’m a 34DDD and this dress was a bit to low cut for me to be comfortable assisting a bride in. No bra was needed. I ordered a size A8 to fit my waist area I’m typically a 7/8. This was a sample dress. I did not purchase this dress in the end.
    Azazie Product Azazie Sarah
    Right
    By Jacklyn Rachel Grizzle on July 28, 2020
    Dress Color: Dusty Blue
    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    42
    Waist
    37
    Hips
    46
    Height
    66
    I did custom sizing, followed the measuring instructions and it turned out perfectly!! This dress is super flattering and comfortable.
    Page 1 of 899
    1 2 3 4 5 899
    ◄ PREV |