CAD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    CA$140
    UNDER CA$140
    CA$140-CA$200
    CA$140-CA$200
    CA$200+
    CA$200+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    All Reviews 15185 reviews

    Azazie Product Azazie Grace
    Right
    By Natalie B on August 12, 2019
    The Grace dress was great for my bridal party. My bridesmaids are of varying sizes and shapes, including one pregnant bridesmaid. The dress was able to flatter all of them and the ladies were happy they were able to wear a regular bra. I ordered the coordinating ties for the groomsmen which was a relief to not to try and match on our own. It’s nice that they were delivered in a garment bag, for transporting to the wedding. I’m glad I was able to get swatches prior to selecting the color. The girls liked that they were able to input their exact measurements for dress production. The price is a bonus as well!
    Azazie Product Charity Veil
    By Sydney on August 11, 2019
    This veil is absolutely beautiful! The fabric is so soft and the lace detail is stunning. The quality is just as good, if not better then a similar $600 veil at a bridal salon. I definitely recommend this veil and I cannot wait to wear it on my wedding day!
    Azazie Product Augusta Bg Sample Dress
    Small
    By charolette.donahue on August 11, 2019
    Body Type: Apple
    Sample wouldn't zip all the way, but I expected that. Dress was really pretty on. Skirt has lots of layers to it, but doesn't feel too heavy. Such a well made and gorgeous dress
    Azazie Product Azazie Britta
    Right
    By Molly Claire on August 11, 2019
    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: A20
    I absolutely loved this dress! I bought it to wear as a wedding guest and I am so incredibly happy with it. The fit was perfect and the dress offered enough support that I could have gone without a strapless bra. I would happily order this dress again in other colors.
    Azazie Product Sample Dress
    Slightly Large
    By bworsley83 on August 11, 2019
    I tried on the sample size 26, I was surprised at how well it fit, and how comfortable the dress itself was. I’ll have to get custom measurements done as the bust area was too large. This dress is flattering and made me feel flawless. This is my dress. I will be having a slip sewn in so you can’t see my undergarments. ( that’s why I’m holding the dress in the back) The neckline and how sleek this dress is checked all of my boxes and is exactly what I was envisioning for my dress.
    Azazie Product Azazie Ellen
    Large
    By R77dancer on August 10, 2019
    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A6
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    32
    Hips
    42
    Its a really nice dress but to my surprise (a good surprise) it was larger than I thought. My measurements are all over the place and I was hoping the 6 would fit and it did. Theres a little tear on the waist but no big deal.
    Azazie Product Azazie Evelyn
    Right
    By Cryswarren on August 09, 2019
    Dress Color: Royal Blue
    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    45
    Waist
    43
    Hips
    51
    Height
    62
    I found this website on a whim and so glad I did! I ordered my maid of honor gown and got the custom- sized gown. I have zero seamstress skills. But I took my own measurements using a sewing tape measure, making hash marks on my wall Lol. I was skeptical because I’m short and apple-shaped and it’s hard to find clothing that flatters. But the manufacturers are spot on and this is the BEST fitting gown I’ve ever owned!! I am recommending Azazie to all my friends! The gown was absolutely gorgeous at my godsister’s wedding!
    Azazie Product Azazie Melissa BG
    Right
    By emilynoel0595 on August 09, 2019
    Ordered this as one of my three samples and LOVED it! The other samples I ordered were size 18, but this was only available in 16 and it fit the best out of all of them. Just ordered it for real and can’t wait! I only need to have the sleeves and train hemmed because I’m short. I really heavily on reviews & pictures so I hope this helps someone else out!
    Azazie Product Azazie Augusta BG
    Right
    By m.branson16 on August 09, 2019
    Dress Color: Diamond White/Ecru
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    54
    Waist
    55
    Hips
    60
    Height
    64
    So I was so unsure about ordering a dress online for one of the most important days of my life. I loved this dress when I saw it but I wasn’t able to try it on.. so I tried one on like it. I had limited time to order the dress in one of the permafrost sizes so I ordered it custom because I’m so short. The woman who did my alterations was able to get them completed before my wedding and the dress was perfect!!
    Azazie Product Azazie Glory BG
    Slightly Large
    By lamberhm on August 08, 2019
    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: WD0
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    34
    Height
    63
    This is a gorgeous dress! The beading is beautiful and the skirt adds a little extra sass and flair, which I love. I think it runs a tad large, however that may just be me. I don’t think this is my dress but it’s absolutely beautiful
    Azazie Product Macaria Bg Sample Dress
    Slightly Large
    By Mila on August 08, 2019
    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: WD0
    Bust
    31
    Waist
    25
    Hips
    35
    Height
    61
    The quality of the dress is very good for the price. The standard sizing is slightly loose for me in the bust area (however it does not look strange on me). I ordered size WD0. I will be wearing an invisible bra underneath for it to fit tighter and will have it shortened slightly since I am very short. Otherwise, I think the dress is beautiful and will be wearing it for my wedding day. I didn't get the custom sizing done because of the padding inside which may make my measurements incorrect for this dress.
    Azazie Product Azazie Indie BG
    Slightly Large
    By lamberhm on August 08, 2019
    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: WD0
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    35
    Height
    63
    I absolutely love this dress and am planning to buy it in a custom size. I’m wearing a WD0 in the pictures and pulling the excess fabric in the back for a more fitted look. Regardless, this dress is beautiful, incredibly well-made, ridiculously comfortable and just straight up made me feel like a babe. It’s the perfect mix of classy and sexy while still be timelessly bridal. I’ll update with additional pictures once I get my custom sized version in.
    Azazie Product Azazie Ginger
    Right
    By klcornish15 on August 08, 2019
    Dress Color: Dusty Rose
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    40
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    42
    Height
    70
    The top hook that secured to the jewel broke before even making it to the reception. Dress is beautiful just not made for large breasted women
    Azazie Product Azazie Ariana BG
    Right
    By Alli Renee Morningstar on August 07, 2019
    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: WD20
    Hips
    58
    Beautiful dress. Fits well. Has a corset inside so the bust has a lot of support without a bra.
    Azazie Product Azazie Indie BG
    Right
    By shannon_m32 on August 06, 2019
    Dress Color: Diamond White
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    42
    Waist
    34
    Hips
    41
    Height
    67
    My entire experience with Azazie from start to finish was fantastic. I used the sample program and paid $20 to try on a dress at home. This was a great alternative to the typical high pressure and anxious dress shopping experience I had in other stores. After falling in love with the sample dress I ordered custom sizing and it came earlier than expected. The dress is so comfortable and fit like a glove. My only concern was the nude cups that came sewn into the dress. They are fine but I will be having different ones put in that I find more comfortable and fitting to my bustier chest. Lovely dress I can’t wait to wear it next month at my wedding.
    Azazie Product Azazie Stevie BG
    Slightly Large
    By clairebear on August 06, 2019
    Got this dress for my summer wedding and adored it! I definitely thought this website wasnt legit at first because of the great price but I am more than satisfied with the product I received
    Azazie Product Azazie Udara Flower Girl Dress
    Right
    By Jelly on August 06, 2019
    The dress is absolutely beautiful! It fit perfectly according to my little girl's measurements. It is exactly the same as I see in the website.
    Azazie Product Azazie Astrid BG
    Right
    By amcm2466 on August 06, 2019
    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: WD10
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    32
    Hips
    40
    Very pretty dress! I wasn’t expecting it to be so comfortable and light weight! I personally did not like that there is no “boning” or “structure” in the bodice and does not hug my curves like I would wish. I had to order a size 10 which was slightly too big! The length of the dress however was spot on. I am 5’3” and could wear a decent size heel with this.
    Azazie Product Azazie Vendela BG
    Large
    By zulu on August 06, 2019
    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: WD4
    I ordered 3 dresses. I’m gonna renew vow with hubby in Paris this November. This is not the dress that im gonna buy but this dress is magical. I was so confused cuz i loved two dresses so much this one was one, but the other one was the winner. If you want to feel like a princess this is your dress. I did some photos at my house cuz this dress is so beautiful.
    Azazie Product Azazie Glenna
    Right
    By Becky on August 06, 2019
    Absolutely PERFECT dress! It fit my vision of sassy and classy for my ladies, they loved it and said it was super comfortable, everyone complimented them, and the Lilac color was the exact shade I had in my head! They did all need to get the dress hemmed due to height, but were able to order the standard sizes. I cant wait to order this dress for myself as an event guest dress!!!
    Page 1 of 760
    1 2 3 4 5 760
    ◄ PREV |