All Reviews 28527Reviews

Azazie Product Amethyst MBD Try-on Dress
Slightly Large
By ldoddmd on June 24, 2022

Size Ordered: A26
Too large in the bust. Loved the dress. I'm ordering it in custom size and different color.
Azazie Product Azazie Star MBD
Right
By ldoddmd on June 24, 2022

Size Ordered: A26
Loved how this dress feels on and the look is gorgeous. I kept this try on dress....so nice.
Azazie Product Azazie Lianne
Right
By gbolling90 on June 24, 2022
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: A30
I followed the size guide and it fit like a glove. VERY pleased with the quality, the fabric actually had weight and everything was stiched nicely, good zipper. I wore this to a Bridgerton Experience in DC and had several compliments. Great dress!
Azazie Product Azazie Agretta
Right
By Gajuchrista99 on June 24, 2022

Size Ordered: A8
Height
5
This dress is absolutely beautiful and elegant!! It’s true to size and comes with a bag to conserve the dress in, which is super convient! ?
Azazie Product Azazie Kaleigh
Right
By secretbiblioklept on June 24, 2022
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust
40
Waist
38
Hips
46
Height
62
I ordered this dress custom-fitted. It was extremely flattering and I got a lot of compliments on it! It helped that I felt comfortable in the dress, and I wasn’t worried about bending or moving in it, because everything was covered and secured. I wasn’t able to wear a bra with the way the straps worked, but that wasn’t a problem at all because the material around the bust was thick and no one was able to tell. The only complaint I have is that the little hook and eye at the top of the zipper popped off the fist time I sat down in the dress, and several other bridesmaids experienced the same problem in their dresses as well. Those tiny clasps are sewn/secured very poorly and it was unfortunate that we weren’t better prepared to affix them before the day-of. (I ended up using a lot of tape, which was very annoying.) Overall I would highly recommend this dress, even for a hot June day!
Azazie Product Azazie Mathilda
Right
By khouser1 on June 24, 2022
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust
42
Waist
38
Hips
45
Height
59
I was hesitant to order a dress offline, and just send in my measurements, but I was pleasantly surprised. Not only did the dress come early, but the material was good, the custom size turned out great, and it was so pretty! Even another girl in the bridal party ordered her dress (a different style) from Azazie and was also very happy with her choice. The only concern is my arm hole was too tight and after a few hours created a rash, but it went away after a couple days. It wasn’t enough to make me wish I would have gotten a different dress or done anything differently. Would recommend!!
Azazie Product Azazie Vianna
Right
By zamzowavery on June 24, 2022
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust
34
Waist
28
Hips
38
Height
71
I loved this dress more that I thought I would. It fit perfectly and was able to dance all night! It was very comfortable
Azazie Product Azazie Everest
Slightly Large
By annaebanks47 on June 24, 2022
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust
36
Waist
26
Hips
37
Height
60
Bought for my sister’s wedding and did custom sizing, along with added length for my heels. At the time of ordering I was measuring 36” bust, 28” waist and 37” hips. I was 3 months postpartum at that time and knew I would most likely need some alterations as we neared the wedding. When the dress came it fit perfectly, and even after changing my shoe choice, the adjustable straps made it so I didn’t actually need any alterations there, though like I had suspected I did need some of the bodice taken in after four more months. I was even able to breastfeed in the dress!
Azazie Product Azazie Luxy
Right
By marcellaseibert1 on June 24, 2022


This was a great dress for me to wear as MOH in my friend’s wedding! All the bridesmaids had different dresses, but I really liked this one! As someone who doesn’t have a large chest, it didn’t make me feel disproportionate. The slit was a nice touch! The only downside is that the straps on the back weren’t super secure. Other than that, loved it!
Azazie Product Azazie Aja
Right
By Megbgr on June 24, 2022
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: 7498
It fit perfectly!! I am 5”6 and 165lbs with a 38DD bust. I did have to get the bottom hemmed. The dress photographed very well and was very flattering! It did make me look like I had bigger chest though. The only down side was the top straps were a little flimsy and super long. I had them tightened all the way so you could see the buckles in the front.
Azazie Product Azazie Evalin
Slightly Small
By gdejesus77 on June 24, 2022

Size Ordered: A12
When I first got this dress delivered I was so sad because I thought it did not fit despite doing a try on dress. However, when I went to a tailor she actually realized that it did, just had to adjust the straps a bit and not wear a bra! It was the best decision! I got Sooo many compliments. I felt so confident and pretty in it. (I’m 5’4” and wear 40/38 DD just fyi)
Azazie Product Cora Try-on Dress
Right
By Bailey Eilene on June 24, 2022
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A18
Height
5
Perfect fit! Love this dress so much.
Azazie Product Tape Measure
By Sarah on June 23, 2022
I loved their dresses and the try on at home option, my issue is with the packaging and delivery. The box was COMPLETLY open when I got it. Thank goodness I looked outside when I did because it had just started raining and the dresses would have be ruined! Again, I loved the quality if the dresses themselves, I just am upset over the way they arrived.
Azazie Product Azazie Adelina
Right
By Bonnieltozzi on June 23, 2022
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A18
Bust
49
Waist
44
Hips
51
Height
65
I love this dress!! It was too long but I made due. Fantastic style, very comfortable & elegant. Loads of compliments. I’m very happy with this dress.
Azazie Product Azazie Lilith BG
Right
By Baymack110 on June 23, 2022
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: 9564
Height
69
The most elegant and simple wedding dress. A bit big in the chest but overall magical!! Such a slimming dress as well.
Azazie Product Evalin Try-on Dress
Slightly Small
By olivialewitt on June 23, 2022
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: A24
Bust
53
Waist
47
Hips
58
Height
5
I am a normal size 18/20 sometimes a 22 . I ordered a 24 because I was in-between the 22 and 24 on the size chart and I wanted to make sure it fit. I probably could have gone to a 22 which is my normal size in bridesmaids dresses but there is boning in the waist of this and it fits good . Its very comfortable and light. This is for a Dec wedding in Florida so I am not worried. I didn't realize there was extra fabric in the back but I like it . I really recommend this dress if you are curvy and have some lumps and bumps you want to hide in the mid section. :) Definitely stay true to the size chart!!!
Azazie Product Alvina Veil
By lnjelinek on June 23, 2022
The veil looks AMAZING! Unfortunately it wasn't fully attached via the hot glue used to the comb so I had to have that fixed hence the 4*. Outside of that, the perfect level of elegance and no issues. Didn't change the length and adored it.
Azazie Product Azazie Dezi BG
Right
By lnjelinek on June 23, 2022
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust
43
Waist
34
Hips
45
Height
73
To start - I'm TALL. This dress is absolutely stunning! I went hiking in it around various locations in Moab, UT and wore it nearly all day without issue. Pictures don't do it justice. The made to measure fits exactly to that measurement. However, I didn't feel that my height was not taken into account when determining the torso length based on other measurements as the waist was 1.5" above my natural waist. It otherwise fit perfectly. I had it altered to add a bustle and the waist detail (belt) moved down to accentuate some more length. I'm certain that I would not be able to find this quality or detail anywhere else for anywhere near the price tag. Absolutely worth the cost.
Azazie Product Anine MBD Try-on Dress
Slightly Small
By Solo-Basura on June 23, 2022

Size Ordered: A14
Definitely need to go up a size on this one. It is fitted and shows everything with this fabric, will need Spanx with this fabric. I prefer Azazie Peppermint which is a similar style, but crepe stretch hiding body rolls.
Azazie Product Bexley Try-on Dress
Slightly Small
By Solo-Basura on June 23, 2022
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A14
Bust
44
Waist
36
Hips
46
Height
5
I did not like this for my body type. I felt frumpy and short. The waist is too high making it look like a nightgown. Nah.
12345 ... 1439
Prev | Next