CAD

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    CA$140
    UNDER CA$140
    CA$140-CA$200
    CA$140-CA$200
    CA$200+
    CA$200+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    All Reviews 16288 reviews

    Azazie Product Sample Dress
    Right
    By Anonymous on December 03, 2019
    Dress Color: stormy
    Size Ordered: A22
    I recently sampled a size 22. Overall, I am very impressed this dress. It shows off my curves very well from the front, side, and back view. Even being a person who has a wider back, the cross look makes the figure look very slim and curvy. Also very comfy and well fitted against my body. No bra nor body shaper was needed.
    Azazie Product Sample Dress
    Slightly Large
    By Anonymous on December 03, 2019
    Dress Color: dusty_sage
    Size Ordered: A24
    I recently sampled a size 24 dress. The dress was loose (which I believe could be corrected by getting a size down like 22 or custom size) and comfy. However for someone who has an hour glass figure, the dress shows no curves and look very wide.
    Azazie Product Sample Dress
    Right
    By Anonymous on December 03, 2019
    Dress Color: dusty_sage
    Size Ordered: A22
    I recently tried a sample size 22 dress. Overall, the dress was very comfy and felt well fitted on my body. It definitely showed off my curves very well. Unfortunately, this was not the dress I picked due to two factors: The strap in front of the dress wasn't connected to the top (probably just my preference) and my fat was really showing on my back (which I believe if the dress was custom size could of corrected that issue).
    Azazie Product Sample Dress
    Right
    By Anonymous on December 03, 2019
    Dress Color: dusty_sage
    Size Ordered: A22
    I recently sampled a size 22 dress. Overall, the dress was very comfortable. Sadly, I was hoping the top was more loosely looking like the model, however it looked more tight on me. Unfortunately, this wasn't the dressed I picked, however wouldn't say it was a bad choice if you wanted a more modest kinda look to show off your curves.
    Azazie Product Sample Dress
    Right
    By Anonymous on December 03, 2019
    Dress Color: dusty_sage
    Size Ordered: A22
    I recently sampled a size 22 dress. It was a smooth looking dress, which from the front view showed off my curves very nicely. However having a bigger butt, from the behind view, made it not very flattering (no matter the shapewear I wore, it would show off my panty lines). Since my body is one of those weird mix shapes like an hour glass figure & pear bottom, unfortunately, it wasn't the dress I picked.
    Azazie Product Azazie Tanicia
    Right
    By tori.etchel on December 02, 2019
    Dress Color: Mulberry
    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    41
    Height
    64
    Very comfy! Only downside is it wasn’t super stretchy for nursing so I had to take it almost all the way off but if your not breastfeeding then it’s perfect so beautiful and a pretty color!
    Azazie Product Azazie Bonnie Allure
    Right
    By Brittany B on December 01, 2019
    Dress Color: Burgundy
    Size Ordered: A4
    Fit exact A4 measurements! I did need to get it shortened since I wore flats. Was beautiful mixed in with other dress styles in wedding party. We chose the color Burgundy.
    Azazie Product Azazie Leigh BG
    Right
    By Kenzie on December 01, 2019
    Dress Color: White
    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    35
    Height
    63
    Beautiful dress, comfortable, fit perfectly, arrived two weeks early.
    Azazie Product Azazie Leilani
    Slightly Large
    By bmchristian95 on December 01, 2019
    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A10
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    30
    Height
    68
    Beautiful dress, but after being in the dress for ~5 hours the straps began to come unstitched from the back of the dress. Out of 7 bridesmaids, at least 3 of us had broken straps by the end of the night. Most of us fixed them with safety pins or a small sewing kit. My dress was very large on me, but that was due to my own error and I had it taken in at the sides and the length. I was nervous that the sequins would rub wrong after wearing the gown for ~12 hours, but was surprisingly comfortable! Would have been perfect if it weren't for the straps breaking. I would recommend reinforcing them with a few stitches before wearing. Overall it is a beautiful gown and I felt like a princess wearing it!
    Azazie Product Azazie Kenzi
    Right
    By Kerri on December 01, 2019
    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A4
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    36
    Height
    70
    Love the style of this! I’m tall and thin so this fits me really well. The top is actually quite small considering I have a small bust so I’m ordering a size up after trying on the a4. Pants are also quite tight at the waist, but the overall shape looks very nice.
    Azazie Product Azazie Sharon
    Right
    By camileanne on November 30, 2019
    Dress Color: Dusty Rose
    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    25
    Hips
    33
    Height
    60
    This dress is gorgeous !! I had it custom fitted and it came out perfect! Being petite, clothes, and dresses especially, are always a struggle, but this was no stress! It came earlier than it said it would also!! Will definitely purchase from this site in the future!! The only thing I have to say that could be better about the dress is having a slit could improve it at least comfort-wise, but other than that it’s great!
    Azazie Product Azazie Maren Allure
    Right
    By rrmarchetti on November 30, 2019
    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A10
    Bust
    39
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    39
    Height
    64
    So pretty!
    Azazie Product Azazie Fifi
    Right
    By rrmarchetti on November 30, 2019
    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A10
    Bust
    39
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    39
    Height
    64
    Ordered it for a sample. It looked nice and quality was good but it was not my favorite. I'll be choosing the Mauren allure instead.
    Azazie Product Azazie Rylan
    Slightly Large
    By Emily on November 29, 2019
    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A10
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    43
    Height
    68
    Loved this dress online, but when I tried it on it had a strange bodice. I think it was because of the gathering/pleats on the front, but it was very loose- just a lot of thickness in the area you don’t want it! I think a custom size would be required in order to make this dress look as good as it does on the model. Otherwise it was very comfortable.
    Azazie Product Azazie Rylan
    Slightly Large
    By Emily on November 29, 2019
    Dress Color: dusty_blue
    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A10
    Got a sample as I loved the dress on the model- but when I got to try on, the bodice was a bit strange. Really loose between the waistline and the bust with the pleats it was fluffy. Hard to explain. I tried to adjust to get a sense of how a custom fit would look- but definitely would recommend getting this dress custom fit as it is crucial for making the dress look nice.
    Azazie Product Azazie Honey BG
    Right
    By k.claxton on November 29, 2019
    Dress Color: Diamond White/Champagne
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    40
    Height
    64
    This dress was absolutely stunning. I would recommend Azazie to anyone--my dress, my matron of honor's and all the ties came from here. Perfect experience!
    Azazie Product Azazie Sorrento BG
    Right
    By reachforthestars2010 on November 28, 2019
    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: WD6
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    38
    Height
    65
    Gorgeous satin gown. I tried it on without a petticoat and it fit like an a-line. Flattering and easy to move in. Great for a minimalist bride. It was wrinkled, but could easily be steamed.
    Azazie Product Azazie Noelle BG
    Right
    By reachforthestars2010 on November 28, 2019
    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: WD6
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    38
    Height
    65
    This is a lot of dress. If you're looking for a princess gown, look no farther. There is a subtle sparkle to the tulle which is nice. The dress is very full even without a petticoat. A little more proof than I personally like but very high quality.
    Azazie Product Azazie Wesley BG
    Right
    By reachforthestars2010 on November 28, 2019
    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: WD4
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    38
    Height
    65
    I tried on the sample in a size 4- one size smaller than what I probably need, but I loved it! The fabric is easy to move in. I would say that it is a sheath silhouette. I couldn't get the top part to button since it was a size small but very impressive quality for the price.
    Azazie Product Azazie Swatches - Bridesmaids & Wedding Party
    By kelsey.kelly14 on November 27, 2019
    Color: Cabernet
    Love this swatch! I highly recommend ordering swatches as this swatch is lighter than the color shown online.
    Page 1 of 815
    1 2 3 4 5 815
    ◄ PREV |