All Reviews 21907Reviews

Azazie Product Azazie Amy
Slightly Large
By Rachael & Kenton Sherwood-Evans on October 14, 2021

Size Ordered: A18
Absolutely love this dress (peacock)! It was the perfect choice for our wedding. It’s flattering on every body type. All of my girls even those who struggle with their body image felt confident and loved it. They were ecstatic with the price! My maid of honor said it was lightweight and comfortable, easy to dance in, just had to be careful of the hem like any long dress. The detailing on the dress was beautiful with the lace on top and the small beading on the neckline. For 5 of the girls we did the custom sizing which I highly recommend. It was great as not many alterations were needed. However if you do custom sizing take into consideration whether you’re measuring the bust with a padded bra. The tops on the dress were slightly big for that reason, but easy alteration fix. My other bridesmaid got the standard size bc she was pregnant when we ordered but would be 2 mo postpartum for the wedding. We ordered big intentionally for her, but with alterations it fit perfectly and she looked great.
Azazie Product Azazie Valeria
Right
By mpchang800 on October 14, 2021

Size Ordered: A14
Bust
41
Waist
39
Hips
41
Height
4
Love the way this dress feels. Fits perfectly!! I went with the dress guide they had in case I ended up not liking it and have to return it. I went with a A14, bust of 41, waist of 34 1/2, hips at 41. When I measured myself my waist was at 39 but when it came in, the waist part fitted perfectly at 34 which means I dont have to lose 5 inches on my waist. Yippy!!! The dress is a little long for me since i stand at 4'11 but its an easy fix. The color however, was a little lighter than expected but overall im satisfied with the dress.
Azazie Product Azazie Hattie
Slightly Small
By ward.867 on October 13, 2021
body type: apple
Size Ordered: A26
I bought this dress in ivory to use as my wedding dress for my late summer courthouse wedding. It was perfect! I wore a size 26 (usually I wear a size 22, rarely 24 in dresses). I was able to go braless with this one which was a blessing because it’s surprisingly hot. But I felt beautiful. It was exactly what I pictured and wanted. I couldn’t have been happier.
Azazie Product Azazie Melinda
Right
By jordannaezerzer on October 13, 2021


STUNNING DRESS!!!!!! I ordered this dress custom made for my sisters wedding and it came exactly how it looks. I ordered mine custom and was nervous it might be either a little too big or small but it fit so perfectly i didnt have to alter it at all!!!! The dress is very comfortable it had a built in bra so i didnt have to wear one and pockets which were convenient! Its a PERFECT black dress for a bridesmaid and it’s extremely flattering i am obsessed with my dress and wish i could wear it all the time! I 100% recommend this for any girl any size!
Azazie Product Gracen BG Try-on Dress
Slightly Large
By chelsea.chandler730 on October 13, 2021

Size Ordered: WD2
Bust
33
Waist
28
Hips
37
Height
61
Gorgeous dress!
Azazie Product Prudence BG Try-on Dress
Right
By chelsea.chandler730 on October 13, 2021

Size Ordered: WD0
Bust
33
Waist
28
Hips
37
Height
5
This dress was so beautiful! The only reason I decided not to go with this one is because I can’t handle such an intense train! 10/10!!!!
Azazie Product Azazie Bronwyn MBD
Right
By jillnorth on October 13, 2021
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: CUSTOM SIZE
This is a beautiful dress! Very well made and the custom sizing was spot on! I ordered it in ivory as my wedding dress, and it was perfect! Everyone complimented me on it! Love, love, love it!!
Azazie Product Azazie Divine BG
Right
By Crystal Robinson on October 13, 2021
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 9566
Bust
50
Waist
44
Hips
60
Height
67
The quality is very good. You just can’t appreciate this dress from pictures. It has to be seen in person; it’s gorgeous! I was afraid to have it customized b/c you can’t return it so I ordered size 26 to accommodate my hips knowing the rest of the gown would need alterations if I kept it. I’m a 38H bra size and had an underwire bra cut & sewn into gown for good lasting support. My alterations cost $285 but the dress has so many layers and lace and hardly any seams so it was understandable for high quality work … get the dress! Expect genuine compliments galore
Azazie Product Azazie Rhodes BG
Right
By GracieLee Weaver on October 13, 2021
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 6770
Height
62
Beautiful dress. I need to try a size down to know how much I really like it. The train is really long and I love the floral detail on front and back.
Azazie Product Azazie Lianne
Right
By kcboyle07 on October 13, 2021
body type: apple
Size Ordered: A18
I loved this dress! I felt amazing in it! Got soooo many compliments too! It was comfortable! The slit was a little higher then I would have normally worn but it was still fine! The dress is longer than I thought, I haven’t ever had to have a dress altered in height (I’m 5’3) but this one was super long.
Azazie Product Azazie Dallas
Right
By warlolleyeagle on October 13, 2021
body type: apple
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
40
Waist
28
Hips
38
Height
52
I loved the simplicity of this dress!! Photographed well and may be my favorite bridesmaid dress I’ve worn to date. Looked great on my petite frame! It was comfortable, and even though I am a breastfeeding mom with saggy DDs, I was easily able to go braless, and the girls stayed supported and in-place through lots of jumping on the dance floor, and I never had to readjust. It fit TTS based on my measurements using their sizing chart. I’m usually a size 4/6 in everyday wear, and the A10 fit my chest perfectly, without being too big anywhere else. I probably could have done the A8, BUT…this leads me to my one complaint: the side zipper. I LOATHE side zippers. The first few times I tried on this dress, it took an act of god to get this zipped up. It became easier as the zipper got worn in though. Because the A10 was a tad bit big on me, I could find a way to finagle the zipper all the way up. I think if I got the A8, I would have required somebody else to zip me up.
Azazie Product Azazie Sue
Slightly Small
By victoriadupre7 on October 13, 2021
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Height
5
absolutely loved this dress! the style is just so beautiful. it did run small. I am usually a size 8, so had to return and order a size 10 and it was still a little tight- I wear a size 34 DD
Azazie Product Loretta Try-on Dress
Slightly Large
By garielle_sanon9 on October 13, 2021

Size Ordered: A18
Nice dress good quality
Azazie Product Azazie Bronwyn MBD
Right
By tkgriffin219 on October 13, 2021

Size Ordered: A16
It was a very Beautiful well made Dress. The only thing was the pleats in the front was not stitched correctly but i had someone tact it. overall i would recommend AZAZIE. Also the Wedding was Beautiful.
Azazie Product Aubrielle Try-on Dress
Right
By hollycfoley on October 12, 2021
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Height
120
Love this dress! Very feminine, I feel the pics don't do this dress justice. There is a seam you can see on both bra pads and that is the turn off for me. I am 5 ft tall, 120lbs and this is a size 6.
Azazie Product Arabella Allure Try-on Dress
Right
By hollycfoley on October 12, 2021
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Height
60
Love this dress! It has a rubberized strip inside to prevent slipping. I am 5ft tall 120lbs
Azazie Product Kaitlynn Try-on Dress
Right
By hollycfoley on October 12, 2021
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Height
60
I an 5ft tall 120 lbs. This dress feels good on me. At first I liked it, but I feel it seems more like an old lady dress and my friends agree.
Azazie Product Azazie Sydney BG
Right
By Candace Stratton on October 12, 2021
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust
50
Waist
41
Hips
52
Height
64
This was the most perfect wedding dress! After spending $2000+ on a dress at a boutique on my own (because of COVID restrictions) I ordered a few Azazie dresses to try-on with my mom and Maid of Honour. The moment I put the sample dress on, everyone started to weep. It was truly THE dress. I returned the extraordinarily expensive dress knowing this Azazie dress was simple, classy and such high quality. I ordered it in custom sizing, it came within 4 weeks and it fit like a glove! Zero alterations needed. I added a jewelled belt for my ceremony which I took off for my reception and could not have received more compliments about the detailing. As a large chested woman, this held me in with minimal extra support, and even allowed me to use the washroom on my own! It is not extraordinarily heavy so I had no problem letting it trail behind me as I went about greeting my guests and dancing with my husband! Could not have been happier with any other dress.
Azazie Product Azazie Aaida
Large
By sabrina.scatozza on October 12, 2021

Size Ordered: A12
Bust
35
Waist
30
Hips
42
Height
69
This dress was beautiful and exactly as described. I ordered up a size as it’s easier to take it in as opposed to letting it out. The colour was more on the red side but still beautiful and the quality was fantastic for the price. I based my sizing off of the largest part of me which is my hips so I ordered the size 12. However I didn’t account for the dress being flowy around that part. So I did need to have it altered, especially in the bust. I would recommend going down a size especially if you’re in between sizes and alter it as needed.
Azazie Product Azazie Elena BG
Right
By DBickford5 on October 12, 2021
body type: apple
Size Ordered: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust
50
Waist
44
Hips
56
Height
5
A wonderful purchase. I got a custom size and it fit like a glove! I was really worried about the way it would look on me because of my shape, but it was so flattering and I felt absolutely beautiful. Thanks!
12345 ... 1112
PREV | NEXT