All Reviews 17006Reviews

Azazie Product Claudine Try-on Dress
Slightly Small
By ashbash on September 17, 2020

Size Ordered: A6
I loved this one. I got it to try on, and it was my favorite. I’m usually a size 4/6 in clothes so I went with a 6. I thought it was a little tight so I’ll definitely do custom sizing or go up to an 8 when I buy it. The slit makes it easy to walk in, and there is a little cleavage, but I don’t think it’s too bad. It’s also easy to get into by yourself. I feel like I could wear it again to a formal event after the wedding.
Azazie Product Azazie Raine
Slightly Small
By brownell.carolyn on September 17, 2020
body type: straight
Size Ordered: A14
Bust
41
Waist
36
Hips
44
Height
64
I tried on 4 sample dresses in size 14 that fit perfectly. However, I decided to order this one which was not a sample dress I tried on. Not only does this dress feel smaller in a size 14 but the problem is the front top area of the dress. My chest it much to wide at the top which causes armpit fat. I wanted to love it because the back looks so cute, but the front is just a disaster. I would not recommend this dress for someone with a large or wide chest.
Azazie Product Azazie Larkspur MBD
Right
By ddoeppke on September 16, 2020
body type: pear
Size Ordered: A6
Bust
34
Waist
28
Hips
38
Height
65
I purchased this dress for my son’s wedding after trying on several different “try at home” dresses. The fit was wonderful, I received many compliments on the simple elegance of this dress. So comfortable for a long day and an evening of dancing. Loved it!
Azazie Product Azazie Dorothea MBD
Right
By shannon on September 16, 2020
body type: pear
Size Ordered: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust
44
Waist
41
Hips
53
Height
5
I am extremely satisfied with my purchase of this dress. I am the Mother of the Groom. I did read reviews of other dress before I ordered. I ordered custom sizing. I'm always nervous on my measurements. I took my measurements as suggested then added an inch to them and 2 inches around my hips (I am very curvy). The dress fits perfect. It's not too loose or too tight. I can move and sit comfortably in the dress. I am a 40DDD which is always a worry. It fits perfect. Bonus - IT HAS POCKETS! I love the material and the flow. It came with a garment bag. I ordered the Dusty Blue and my future daughter-in-law is so happy with the color and how it looks on me. This was a score! The wedding is 10/17. I ordered my dress on 8/12 and was not expecting it until 9/23-9/25. I got my dress on 9/4 by FedEx. I was happy that it came in early. I do not need any alterations.
Azazie Product Azazie Lolita BG
Slightly Small
By Danielle on September 15, 2020
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD8
I LOVED the way this dress fit me! The bust was a little small but the rest fit perfectly. I wasn't able to sit or breathe well while sitting but that's cause its a corset back. The shoulder piece can be taken off or kept on, the only down side is the snaps on them are very cheap and easy so pull off on accident.
Azazie Product Azazie Leanna
Right
By dusty on September 15, 2020
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A18
Bust
44
Waist
39
Hips
46
Height
66
Absolutely gorgeous! This fit me perfectly! It’s flattering and very well made!!
Azazie Product Azazie Everett
Right
By Brooke on September 15, 2020

Size Ordered: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
37
Height
62
The dress is gorgeous and fits really well. I originally ordered my dress in the color Lemon. A couple days later when the other bridesmaids went to order theirs, the color was no longer available. I wish they would’ve gave more of a notice or something to tell the bride that the color of swatches she ordered were about to “expire” so that wouldn’t have happened. That was the only problem there. However, excellent customer service!! I was able to cancel my order within a certain time frame. I believe within 72 hours and I think because my dress was custom made. I was then able to reorder my dress in the other color the bride chose. I got my refund back fast too. Would highly recommend this dress and website!
Azazie Product My Valentine Burgundy Stretch Crepe Maxi Dress
Right
By Charnessa Hamlett on September 15, 2020
body type: pear
Size Ordered: S
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
40
Height
66
Beautiful dress!! Wore this to a wedding in early September. I’m 5’6”, 145lbs and ordered a small. The fit is perfect and the fabric is such nice quality. I received so many compliments!!
Azazie Product Azazie Vicenta
Right
By Emily.l.miller333 on September 13, 2020
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
41
Waist
42
Hips
46
Height
67
I loved this dress! I am normally a size 14 and I'm always super worried about how things will fit me, but this dress looked great! I ordered a custom size and had it altered a tiny bit to be a little more curvy-fitting. Overall, I felt beautiful. I took off one star because I literally couldn't lift my arms, but I think that's just the style.
Azazie Product Azazie Larkspur MBD
Right
By ddoeppke on September 13, 2020
body type: pear
Size Ordered: A6
I ordered the Larkspur after trying on at home several Azazie dresses for my sons wedding. It was a very comfortable dress to wear the entire day and I received compliments after compliments. The simple design had a classic elegance to it. Very happy.
Azazie Product Azazie Nelly BG
Right
By ms_sheeda on September 12, 2020
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
32
Waist
28
Hips
36
Height
62
Beautiful dress. I received tons of compliments.
Azazie Product Azazie Everett
Right
By Jay on September 12, 2020

Size Ordered: A8
Height
70
When I saw this dress, I immediately loved the elegant sleeves and the tie back! But I was skeptical about whether or not it would have enough support if I went bra-less, even with the boning. Also, a lot of the reviews said the tie comes undone often. The dress fit beautifully, but I will say that the support was lacking. I'm a 36D and felt like the dress made my chest look a lot wider than normal. So I bought an adhesive bra on Amazon and it fixed everything. I got so many compliments on the dress, especially the back! I didn't have any issues with the tie. I first tied a knot to make sure everything was secure and then tied a bow. You really can't tell the difference. And the tie stayed all night long, even after hours on the dance floor! If you're buying this dress, I would consider also investing in an adhesive bra.
Azazie Product Azazie Mandy
Right
By Lila on September 12, 2020

Size Ordered: A6
Photos
Azazie Product Azazie Dara
Right
By Dortie1007 on September 12, 2020
body type: pear
Size Ordered: A18
Height
70
Dark Navy. Very happy with this dress. I am smaller through my waist and much bigger on my bottom half.
Azazie Product Azazie Shannon
Right
By Rach on September 11, 2020
body type: straight
Size Ordered: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust
41
Waist
39
Hips
43
Height
63
The dress is well made and fits like a glove. Went with the custom sizing because I'm short and a little fluffy around the edges. I chose just the right style for my body type and I couldn't be happier. It is super comfy and is going to be perfect for my bff's wedding. The dress arrived quicker than I thought which was also nice.
Azazie Product Lea Try-on Dress
Right
By dpat3 on September 11, 2020
body type: pear
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
38
Waist
33
Hips
42
Height
5
I tried a Size 10 sample (I am 5’3” 150lbs) and it fit pretty perfectly. It had a little stretch. The length was super long so I am doing a custom dress to make it shorter. The lace sleeves looked different than the picture. It’s comfy enough to not wear a bra and the pockets are great. Hopefully my custom size works out.
Azazie Product Wonderful Tonight Black Mini Dress
Right
By Tiffeilers on September 10, 2020
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 0X
Bust
41
Waist
36
Hips
43
Height
5
I am 5'7" and usually wear a size 14. I ordered the plus size 0 because the busy size (41"). This little baby fits like a glove. I have never been more happy putting on a "little black dress" in my life! The sleeves make major statement and the higher neckline allow for full coverage and fabulous jewelry! The length, while short, falls in a great place. And even my not-tone- legs look great paired with fabulous heals. I want this dress in 76 colors!!
Azazie Product Kolleen BG Try-on Dress
Right
By tasha22rowland on September 10, 2020

Size Ordered: WD6
Height
69
Loved it
Azazie Product Layla Try-on Dress
Right
By KaylaMari.W on September 10, 2020
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
34
Waist
28
Hips
34
Height
5
Gorgeous! I'm 5'2" and 120 lbs & ordered an A4 in Cabernet. Fits amazingly perfect (other than the length, of course). Very comfortable.
Azazie Product Azazie Milena BG
Right
By Courtney E. Horton on September 10, 2020
body type: apple
Size Ordered: WD22
It fit perfectly. I’m an 18 in street sizes I got the size 22. It fit like it was made with my measurements. I have nothing bad to say about it. I’m 5’8 and apple shaped for reference.
12345 ... 855
PREV | NEXT