CAD

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    CA$140
    UNDER CA$140
    CA$140-CA$200
    CA$140-CA$200
    CA$200+
    CA$200+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    All Reviews 17288 reviews

    Azazie Product Beautiful {Color} Lace Dress
    Slightly Large
    By bmchaney27 on February 12, 2020
    Dress Color: SP White #ffffff
    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: 2X
    Height
    67
    This dress is so cute and sexy! The only issue I had was the straps were far too long for my body type (hi, no boobs). As you can see in the photos I had to pin the straps to be shorter otherwise my girls would be out for the world to see
    Azazie Product Summer Lovin {Color} Crochet Lace Midi Dress
    Slightly Large
    By bmchaney27 on February 12, 2020
    Dress Color: SP White #ffffff
    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: 2X
    Height
    67
    This dress is super cute! It's not so tight fitting but still super flattering! I'm planning on wearing this for my rehearsal dinner this October. It's not too long which was an issue I'd been having with other "midi" dresses on this site. I can't wait to wear this dress!
    Azazie Product Molly Sample Dress
    Slightly Small
    By mandy199512 on February 12, 2020
    This was my favorite out of my three samples and amount my fellow bridesmaids as we tried on dresses. It flows nicely and has a great design at the shoulder and bust. I did a mock run test and it looked fabulous lol. Only minor complaint would be the straps don’t feel totally secure and that they could slide. I am also an 18 normally in regular dress sizes, but the bust was tight to where I needed assistance zipping up and squeezing in.
    Azazie Product Azazie Lange BG
    Right
    By Brittany on February 11, 2020
    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: WD10
    Height
    65
    This dress is absolutely gorgeous! I fell in love with it on the website and feels even better on! This is definitely the one for me.
    Azazie Product Lange Bg Sample Dress
    Right
    By Pearl107462 on February 11, 2020
    Dress Color: diamond_white/champagne
    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: WD10
    Height
    5
    This dress is absolutely gorgeous! Fits perfect and has a corset inside. This is the one for me!
    Azazie Product Chiffon Sash with Laurel Leaf Beading
    By Monique St Jarre on February 10, 2020
    Loved this sash! I got the dark green color to match my Azazie dress and it added the perfect amount of bling to my maid of honor dress. I didn't have to get it sewn to the dress - just tied it on the day of!
    Azazie Product Azazie Maren
    Slightly Large
    By Monique St Jarre on February 10, 2020
    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    41
    Waist
    36
    Hips
    45
    Height
    72
    Perfect for my sister's winter wedding! I ordered the Maren dress in dark green in a custom fit. The dark green looked beautiful in the outdoor December wedding pictures- I would describe it as a pine color. After doing the try on at home (highly recommend!) I thought I was somewhere between an A14 and an A16. Note, the straps on this dress are a bit difficult. Even for more at six feet tall, they were way too long and kept sliding off my shoulders. I decided to do custom fit since they reimburse for alterations. The custom fit dress came in about three weeks and fit pretty well. The straps were still too long though, so I had to get those tailored. Luckily I had a great tailor familiar with wedding dresses who was able to fix the straps. All in all, after alterations, I was very happy with the dress!
    Azazie Product Azazie Bess BG
    Right
    By lsvm.15 on February 09, 2020
    Dress Color: Diamond White/Champagne
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    41
    Waist
    34
    Hips
    42
    Height
    68
    The Perfect dress! Very good quality, the color is stunning. Very happy with the purchase. *I ordered costume size.
    Azazie Product Sydney Bg Sample Dress
    Right
    By bayleischmit on February 09, 2020
    Dress Color: diamond_white
    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: WD6
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    38
    Height
    67
    I ordered this dress in a 6 and it fit very well. I am 5'7 and 148 pounds. I liked the dress, but it just didn't "wow" me.
    Azazie Product Jolene Bg Sample Dress
    Right
    By bayleischmit on February 09, 2020
    Dress Color: diamond_white
    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: WD10
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    38
    Height
    67
    I absolutely love this dress. I got the 10 to try on, but I think I'll need a 4 or 6. The detail is beautiful and the material is very nice! I can imagine myself in this dress on my wedding day. I love the white, but I wish I could sample the white/champagne combo before I buy! I am 5'7 and 148 pounds.
    Azazie Product Monaco Bg Sample Dress
    Slightly Small
    By bayleischmit on February 09, 2020
    Dress Color: diamond_white
    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: WD8
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    39
    Height
    67
    I am roughly a size 6, according to the measurements Azazie gives, but I ordered this sample in an 8. This dress is beautiful, but like most fitted dresses I've tried on, it's a bit tight through the hips/butt. It was also a bit large in the chest. The fabric wasn't my favorite on the bottom of the dress, but the top lace-portion was beautiful. Because of the tightness on the hips/butt, I wouldn't want to wear this all day. If I ordered this with custom measurements, I may have liked it more. I am 5'7 and 148 pounds.
    Azazie Product Azazie Maven
    Slightly Large
    By mcaran97 on February 08, 2020
    Dress Color: Blushing Pink
    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A10
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    40
    Height
    66
    Very good quality! I was extremely impressed. Fits very well on all body types. I'm more on the petite side and it was flattering on my figure. It was also very becoming on the other bridesmaid who was larger than me. Unfortunately, I forgot to take a picture of the back of the dress, but it looked just like the images they advertise. I definitely will be returning if I'm a bridesmaid again!
    Azazie Product Azazie Ophelia BG
    Right
    By E Bee on February 08, 2020
    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: WD16
    Bust
    42
    Height
    68
    Love love love. Isn’t quite a traditional mermaid and has a sheath bottom which is what I LOVE. The train is long but I forgot to take a picture of it spread out so check out other reviews for the amazing detail of the train. The one thing I really dislike is the plus size has the higher back where the non plus does not. If I lose weight I’ll have to have it taken in as I want the traditional height back. The dress does pose a bra challenge because of the sheer back and sheer rib cage area but clear straps should hide just fine. Can’t wait to wear this for my beach wedding!
    Azazie Product Azazie Jael
    Slightly Small
    By Caroline on February 08, 2020
    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    I ordered this dress custom sizing and my partner (who went to art school and is generally very meticulous) measured me. When the dress arrived, the bust was unbearably tight so I had to get it tailored. In the future, I would probably just go with regular sizing and then have it tailored anyway. This dress was a bit more frumpy than I had hoped. The bride let us each pick our own style, so this is what I picked. I didn’t like the stretch material as it seemed less expensive. I also just think I wasn’t a fan of the color the bride picked as it didn’t go with my skin tone. I had to get a spray tan to avoid looking like a ghost. If I had to pick address again I would’ve gone with a tighter, more modern style.
    Azazie Product Azazie Arden
    Right
    By neliya on February 07, 2020
    Pretty dress and quality wasn’t bad.
    Azazie Product Selena Bg Sample Dress
    Slightly Large
    By Rachel E. on February 07, 2020
    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: WD14
    Height
    66
    I LOVE this dress. It's a bit big in the top (size 14), but I'm smaller chested. (In the first photo I'm holding the dress in the back to make it tighter.) If I decide to get this one, I will get a custom size. I'm also not wearing a bra - it has a built-in bra that feels adequate to me. It's definitely a bit revealing in the front but I honestly like it, just depends on what you're going for. It's simple yet elegant and the details on the back are absolutely gorgeous!
    Azazie Product Azazie Gianetta
    Right
    By Rem on February 06, 2020
    Dress Color: Dusty Blue
    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    41
    Waist
    34
    Hips
    43
    Height
    66
    Large busts and bridesmaid dresses never go hand in hand...until now! I used the custom measurements for sizing and I’m so glad I did. For reference, I’m a 36F, usually wear a 10 and am 5’7. I added an additional 3” and it was perfect. I didn’t need ANY alterations and didn’t even need to wear a bra as it came with cups sewn in. Can’t recommend enough.
    Azazie Product Americano {Color} Maxi Dress
    Right
    By ereifinger11 on February 06, 2020
    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: S
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    38
    Height
    67
    Absolutely stunning! I cannot believe the price for the quality. It fit me like a glove in all the right places when dresses that were $100-200 didn’t and the quality far surpassed more expensive dresses too. Looks just like the pictures color and fit-wise as well, which is always a concern with online shopping that you won’t get exactly what’s in the pictures. Azazie did an incredible job with the tailoring of this dress. Even the height was great (5’7” and wore 3 inch heals, perfectly hit the ground)
    Azazie Product Safiya Bg Sample Dress
    Right
    By chasidy_04 on February 06, 2020
    Dress Color: diamond_white/champagne
    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: WD6
    Bust
    39
    Waist
    33
    Hips
    41
    Height
    63
    I tried this dress through the “try at home” process. I loved this dress, it was really good quality for the price. The fabric and design was stunning. The sample was a standard size 6 and I’m 5’3 155lbs and it fit great just a little long. The shipping and returning process was smooth and easy. I tried another dress that ended up being the one. Good luck ladies!
    Azazie Product Azazie Hera BG
    Right
    By Jessi-Lyn Reuter Woody on February 06, 2020
    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    37
    Height
    62
    I was obsessed from the moment I tried it on. I ended up springing for the custom measurements, yet sadly, this resulted in a weird poofing around my hips? It was as if they has set the hip measurement too high on my body. Still, I have no shame in saying I bought $20 butt pads from amazon for the day, pulled them on with pride and EVERYONE was obsessed with my dress. The guests, the staff at the venue, all my friends on facebook. It was a stunningly simple elegance that perfectly matched our venue and I couldn't have been happier.
    Page 1 of 865
    1 2 3 4 5 865
    ◄ PREV |