All Reviews 18422Reviews

Azazie Product Elsy Try-on Dress
Right
By christine on April 07, 2021
body type: straight
Size Ordered: A4
Height
5
Loved this dress! I had tried on a few others and this one was perfect. It has a high quality fabric feel and the boob cups are thick enough that you won’t need any sort of additional support or tape. The whole chest area is padded, so no loose cups! It did fit very true to a size 4, I am 5’4 and it was a tad long on me, even with heels I will get some length taken off. You will definitely need some assistance to lace up the back as well. Highly recommend!
Azazie Product Leslie Try-on Dress
Right
By Sammiesamm3 on April 07, 2021
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: 7498
I’m 5’6” and I ordered a A14 for trying & in Cabernet color. The color is SPOT ON perfect! The sizing is extremely accurate, in my opinion, I’m usually a XL in tops and a size 14 in pants, and I am a 38C. I personally didn’t care for how Unflattering the front looked on me & I do have a back roll (love handles) haha and it really just showed it off. Wasn’t a fan of that either, so on to the next trial dress!
Azazie Product Sue Try-on Dress
Slightly Large
By Kelly on April 07, 2021
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: 7500
Height
6
Just not my style honestly. I loved the look of this dress online but when I tried it on I got “little house on the prairie” vibes. Most of the people I sent the pic of me in it to said they really liked it so I just think it’s not my style. It’s very comfortable! I’m a size 14 normally size 18 in Azazie dresses and I just feel very round in this dress.
Azazie Product Lexy Try-on Dress
Right
By Emily Anne on April 07, 2021
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A18
Bust
44
Waist
41
Hips
45
Height
5
I’m 5’3 and ~200lbs, I ordered an A18 to try on. The bust area was a bit large on me but could probably be altered to fit better. I’m gonna try going down a size first since the zipper is lower on the back and it has straps you can tie, making the dress more forgiving for weight fluctuations.
Azazie Product Gentlemen's Collection Matte Satin Skinny Tie
By julianahenriques2 on April 07, 2021
The color is beautiful but it is a dark gray and not green at all. The picture on the site is very misleading.
Azazie Product Gertrude Try-on Dress
Right
By KM on April 06, 2021

Size Ordered: A8
Height
63
This is a great dress that would look good on lots of body types.The lace bodice is comfier than I expected the neckline was flattering. I don't love the super long butt bow, but the sash does give a nice waistline. Don't mind the chair - I'm just really short and was trying to keep the dress off the floor and away from the shedding dog.
Azazie Product Audrianna Try-on Dress
Right
By KM on April 06, 2021
body type: pear
Size Ordered: A10
Love the style of this one. The off the shoulder look is great and it has a flattering waist. The sleeves are a little loose on this one and have elastic built in (see attached photo looking down from my shoulder). They'd look better tucked in a bit more, but that also limits movement in your arms.
Azazie Product Lindie Try-on Dress
Right
By Jamie Broomhead on April 06, 2021

Size Ordered: A16
I love this dress! It fit me like a glove and I have really wide hips. You can’t even see my hips or any i my fat rolls and a plus I can wear a normal bra. I got this try on in a size A16 after my smaller sizes didn’t fit. I don’t need anything really altered besides the length. I’m 190 lbs and 5’5.
Azazie Product Azazie Kori
Slightly Small
By rwaltman22 on April 06, 2021

Size Ordered: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust
36
Waist
31
Hips
40
Height
61
I was really impressed with the custom sizing other than the style of this dress is tricky for large busts. Everything fit like a glove except for the torso, if it zipped up all the way I actually love that I wouldn't need to wear a bra but I am planning on adding some ribbons on the back so I can tie it to the right size. I measured my self multiple times and like I mentioned everything else is the perfect size, if you are like me with a bigger chest I recommend adding at least 3-4 inches. The quality of the dress is the best I have ever seen especially for the price point!
Azazie Product Baker Try-on Dress
Right
By gregory.kami on April 06, 2021
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Height
5
Well-made dress. It zips far enough down that you can fit into it even if you have a big butt and small upper body like I do. The details on the top are really cute.
Azazie Product Azazie Swatches - Bridesmaids & Wedding Party
By Dev on April 06, 2021
The mint color definitely pulls more green than I would have liked. I was hoping for a nice balance between blue and green. It looks like a really unnatural shade of green. But if you're looking for a more green-ish mint, then this may be for you! (One photo is in the shade, and the other is in the sunlight)
Azazie Product Darrien Try-on Dress
Right
By Rebekahleiferrushton on April 06, 2021
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 7492
Bust
34
Waist
25
Hips
35
Height
67
Beautiful dress. Well made and lightweight. My top pick of the dresses for the wedding
Azazie Product Lorenza BG Try-on Dress
Right
By Emily on April 05, 2021
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: 6769
Height
67
I loved this dress! The back is favorite part. It was really great quality and feels really comfortable!
Azazie Product Mira BG Try-on Dress
Right
By Emily on April 05, 2021
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: 6769
Height
67
This dress was so pretty! It would look beautiful on the right person it just wasn’t my dress! I love the lace and the button detail on the back. I will note the second layer of the skirt is sparkly and it did shed glitter all over my floor, other than that the quality was really great!
Azazie Product Shannon Try-on Dress
Right
By celeste_lathrop on April 05, 2021
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: 7501
I love this dress! It’s the one I ended up choosing for the wedding I’m going to. It feels really comfortable on my under arms, under boobs, held my boobs up really well without a bra. Everything is comfortable and it’s flattering for my tummy. I first tried it on in black and absolutely loved it (especially because it was black) but since the wedding color is a pink I ordered it in a pink to see if I actually liked the style of the dress. I still did so I ordered it for the wedding.
Azazie Product Katana Try-on Dress
Right
By celeste_lathrop on April 05, 2021
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: 7501
This dress is f**king gorgeous. It is so pretty and comfortable. Feels good on. Fits me as a plus size woman with a larger tummy area. It’s just too booby for me and the wedding I am attending. Maybe another event in the future.
Azazie Product Cora Try-on Dress
Right
By celeste_lathrop on April 05, 2021
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: 7502
I did like this dress. It is very comfortable and flattering on me as a plus size person. I didn’t end up choosing it though.
Azazie Product Ginger Try-on Dress
Right
By celeste_lathrop on April 05, 2021
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: 7501
This dress was comfortable and hugged me in all the right places like my underarms. Very cute and hid my tummy. I was pleasantly surprised that this style hid my stomach and was flattering. My tummy area is larger than my hip/butt area so I was happy with that. I should have tried on a larger size
Azazie Product Azazie Mimi
Right
By scoutcday on April 05, 2021
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
36
Waist
31
Hips
40
Height
68
This dress fits perfectly! I did not get a custom size. The length will be good with some short heels. I'm small chested but the top doesn't look loose on me. This dress also has pockets, which sold me on it! The back is also super cute and flattering. It's simple and elegant and I would definitely recommend it!!
Azazie Product Goldie BG Try-on Dress
Slightly Small
By Anonymous on April 05, 2021
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 9562
Bust
45
Waist
35
Hips
55
This dress fit tighter on my chest than others did a size down. The bodice is beautiful though, I'd recommend sizing up for large chested ladies.
12345 ... 925
PREV | NEXT