CAD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    CA$140
    UNDER CA$140
    CA$140-CA$200
    CA$140-CA$200
    CA$200+
    CA$200+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    All Reviews 17780 reviews

    Azazie Product Azazie Ginger Allure
    Large
    By Janayalbrown on March 24, 2020
    Body Type: Hourglass
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    38
    Height
    63
    I got the custom size fit. Everything was pretty good except the straps!! These straps are just thing elastic, it’s really hard to put on the dress without wrecking your hair. If you have a large bust and don’t want to wear a bra (plus the back is see thru so you would see a bra anyways) DO NOT order this dress. My girls were saggy all day and not supported. There are so many better styles if you have larger breasts! Let me make it clear, it is gorgeous, but not if you are a 34DDD like me. I don’t blame the dress, I blame myself for picking a dress that I knew from looking at the photos that it wouldn’t be supportive. Maybe if I wore a stick on bra (I don’t know if they make it for my size lol) it would have been better. Anyways, if you do chose this dress, make sure you measure your bust tightly! I had to take it in on the sides a few inches. Which Azazie refunded me for so that was amazing!! All in all, the dress did work for, I did like how I looked in pictures, but not the best style with someone with a large bust
    Azazie Product La Belle {Color} Velvet Maxi Dress
    Slightly Large
    By Vklowe2 on March 24, 2020
    Dress Color: SP Dark Green #28400d
    Size Ordered: M
    Height
    66
    I love this dress! I'm 5'6" 145lbs, and a M was just slightly big, but obviously didn't stop me from wearing it!! It is so sexy yet classy. So comfy too! Would recommend!
    Azazie Product Sample Dress
    Right
    By jomikennedy15 on March 24, 2020
    Dress Color: burgundy
    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A16
    Height
    66
    Excellent! Perfect fit, comfortable, very flattering, and my dress of choice! I usually don’t do one shoulder but I LOVE this one! Try it on!
    Azazie Product Sample Dress
    Right
    By jomikennedy15 on March 24, 2020
    Dress Color: cabernet
    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A16
    Height
    66
    This was only a sample but I loved the fit and it was completely comfortable! Very flattering too!
    Azazie Product Forsythia Mbd Sample Dress
    Slightly Small
    By Cb122863 on March 24, 2020
    Dress Color: black
    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A20
    Love this gown!! I just returned the sample and ordered it for my daughters wedding. I was very surprised to see that it is very flattering and I can’t wait to see it in the ‘grape’ color...
    Azazie Product Azazie Tenaya
    Slightly Large
    By kate.j.byrd on March 24, 2020
    Dress Color: Orchid
    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    35
    Hips
    46
    Height
    69
    Got the dress today. It's ok. I would say the picture doesn't adequately represent it. The scalloped edges are less impressive in person.. floppy lace that looks a little cheap. It feels ok on, and it's comfortable.. but if i had tried it on in a store, I wouldn't have picked it.
    Azazie Product Hailey Sample Dress
    Slightly Small
    By Juliag on March 24, 2020
    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A4
    Beautiful dress overall. However if you have a decent backside this is not the dress for you. I tried on a couple sample dresses of this dress going up each time to fit my butt. Which it never fit. Bunched up a lot where the slit was in the front due to have a butt. Wish this dress fit nice because everywhere else it fit perfectly
    Azazie Product Lafayette Bg Sample Dress
    Right
    By kimberlym105 on March 23, 2020
    Dress Color: diamond_white/nude
    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: WD14
    This dress is beautiful. Skirt is full and long. It just doesn’t do anything for my body shape.
    Azazie Product Honey Bg Sample Dress
    Right
    By kimberlym105 on March 23, 2020
    Dress Color: diamond_white/champagne
    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: WD14
    Loved this dress. Definitely one of my favorites.
    Azazie Product Azazie Lainey
    Right
    By Carey G. on March 22, 2020
    I am about 5’3 and 138 pounds, ordered a size A8 for my bridesmaids to try on and I ended up trying it on as well! It fit almost perfect besides the length. I love this dress because it doesn’t look like all of the other bridesmaid dresses that I have seen before and I wanted something super different! I think the girls are going to look amazing! This color would be perfect for a fall wedding but I’m getting married in the summer so I’m going to do the rose petal or blushing pink.
    Azazie Product Morganite Mbd Sample Dress
    Slightly Small
    By Cb122863 on March 22, 2020
    Dress Color: black
    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A22
    Love the style of the dress but also liked another you sent... had to make a choice. Very flattering..
    Azazie Product Azazie Zapheira
    Right
    By Karen on March 22, 2020
    Dress Color: Dusty Rose
    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    52
    Waist
    51
    Hips
    60
    Height
    67
    I am ecstatic about my dress and this company! I’ve never bought a bridesmaid dress online before and was extremely overwhelmed at the thought of it. But Azazie’s site was so easy to navigate and handle. The free custom measurements are a HUGE recommendation from me. My dress fit PERFECTLY from head to toe! I had ordered my dress right before the Coronavirus news started occurring, and I will admit I was worried about how that may affect Azazie and it’s production. But, to my (very pleasant) surprise, my dress came two full weeks early! I can’t praise this company enough! If I could give more than 5 stars I would! (Hopefully I can update with better photos soon!)
    Azazie Product Sample Dress
    Slightly Large
    By Aug 2020 on March 22, 2020
    Dress Color: dusty_rose
    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A12
    I really liked this dress on more than the picture I saw online! With how the bust has such a deep V, it’s runs larger. I measured as a size 14, tried the sample 12 on and I ordered closer to a size 8 bust. The waist and hips were closer to a size 12 when I ordered. And I was very confident on my measurements. Material is nice, the back is beautiful and I liked the dusty rose color! The standard length is very long, like still too long with 4inch heels on.
    Azazie Product Sample Dress
    Right
    By Alison Hartrum on March 22, 2020
    Dress Color: mulberry
    Size Ordered: A4
    This was my second sample dress and I LOVE IT! Honestly, I never had this dress in my showroom and it wasn’t even on my radar. I didn’t like the pic on the models but then I saw the reviews and I was intrigued by the gown. It fits perfectly! I am 5’7; 140 pounds and I wear a Victoria’s Secret 34D. I ordered the A4 and although I could probably loose a pound or 2 to be a tad more comfortable, it’s a perfect fit. The material of this dress is COMFORTABLE. The first dress that I tried on...not so much. I love the slit in the leg. It’s there, but not in a ‘slutty’ way (which was my initial concern). The pockets are deep and amazing! The belt can be removed but I like it on. This color is mulberry but I’m ordering it in dusty rose. I hope I like it just as much in that color!
    Azazie Product Azazie Yoki BG
    Slightly Small
    By ewinn09 on March 21, 2020
    My sample dress was 2 sizes smaller than my size but I was still able to wear and it’s beautiful! So much prettier in pictures, I think this is the one!!
    Azazie Product Stretch Mesh Swatch Booklet
    By Grace Mosley on March 21, 2020
    I’ve found that their colors run much darker than shown online, at least when I view them from my iPhone. Here is a more accurate photo in case you are in a rush and can’t wait on swatches!
    Azazie Product Azazie Veda
    Slightly Large
    By laurenbeth671 on March 21, 2020
    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A12
    This has to be my favorite sample so far and I think I’m definitely choosing this one to order. It’s very flattering and was just as I’d hoped! I was worried about it being itchy based on some of the other reviews but I don’t feel that at all. I would say it does run larger because I was able to fit into the sample that’s a size smaller than my usual size. I also didn’t notice this until I had it on but IT HAS POCKETS. I hope this helps someone!
    Azazie Product Azazie Molly
    Right
    By Noctis24 on March 21, 2020
    Dress Color: Cabernet
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    39
    Height
    65
    Dress arrived quickly and fit perfectly (I did custom sizing). Definitely watch the video so that you know how to take the measurements accurately. The strap did need to be hemmed slightly, but this was to be expected as there is no measurement to account for that length.
    Azazie Product Azazie Molly
    Right
    By Amy on March 21, 2020
    Dress Color: Steel Blue
    Size Ordered: A12
    I got this dress for my daughter she loved it although by the end of the night the middle of the waist line seam had come undone possibly due to all the movement she was dancing alot! All my other bridesmaids dress wereform here and were just fine ! First two photos by Kelsey Black weddings
    Azazie Product Azazie Mathilda
    Slightly Large
    By Carolyn W. on March 20, 2020
    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: A30
    I'm super impressed. With being a plus size woman I'm amazed at the fit. I ordered a size bigger just incase. It did come to big. If I ordered my size it would of fit perfectly. It feels like really decent quality. It also has pockets!
    Page 1 of 889
    1 2 3 4 5 889
    ◄ PREV |